8874523f3b · feat: add auth/login/register/roster/identity/creator screenshots, remove fishing · Updated 2026-08-19 14:53:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?